Affiliated to the National Operatic and Dramatic Association

Copyright ECMTC 2014

June Parr

John Hilliard

Sally Hilliard



Hon Secretary

Francesca Bowman

Heidi Fletcher

Abigail Denneny

Hon Treasurer

Assistant  Hon Secretary

 Ticket Secretary

Andrew Lee

Thom Copestake

Rebecca Jones



Front of House manager

Lizzy Lovelady Roberts

General Committee

We are currently looking to recruit for several positions who will sit on our committee:

Resident Stage Manager

General Committee members

If you are interested please go to our contact us page & get in touch.

  Members of the General Committee in 2017/18

and their responsibilities